sound & art by J.G.W

update nov/december 2015

Hello.

I could write an apology for updating this site to seldom, and also promise to do so much more in the future but I don’t think any of that would change anything for the better, so here’s a quick update about what’s going on.

I’ll try to remember as much as possible.

I’ve released a solo-tape and a split-tape via Funeral Fog Records, gone on a 15 years-anniversary tour with Scraps Of Tape, worked on the new Blessings-album, released “Teeth Out” with The Silence Set , drawn a lot of pictures, recorded hours upon hours of sounds and a bunch more. There are releases coming up, a couple of them.

Tomorrow I’ll play at Tyred Eyes releaseparty at Folk in Gothenburg, and next week I’m exhibiting some art at Llama Lloyd, also in Gothenburg.

Contact me at timecanvas(a)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

